Spike TV’s Guys Choice

Spike Toasts Mankind With The Party Of The Decade

At The 10th Annual “Guys Choice”

Academy Award Winners Ben Affleck and Matt Damon Named “Guys of the Decade”

Other Honorees and Presenters Confirmed to Attend Include Anna Kendrick, Gigi Hadid, Von Miller, Adam Devine, Zac Efron and More

The 10th Annual “Guys Choice” Tapes on Saturday, June 4 at Sony Pictures Studios and Premieres Thursday, June 9 at 9 PM, ET/PT on Spike

Spike’s “Guys Choice” kicks-off its 10 year anniversary celebration by announcing Academy Award™ winners Ben Affleck and Matt Damon will be receiving one of the evening’s highest honor, “Guys of the Decade.”  Always a celebration of comedic genius and legendary entertainers and superstar athletes, “Guys Choice” will have a ‘Rat-Pack’ Las Vegas theme for its 10th Anniversary celebration.  The A-list, ultimate guys night out, tapes Saturday, June 4 at Sony Pictures Studios in Culver City, CA and premieres Thursday, June 9 at 9:00 PM, ET/PT on Spike.

This unfiltered, unpredictable and can’t-miss event honors kings of cool, the men, women and heroes of the past year.  Top honors in addition to Affleck and Damon include: Pitch Perfect star Anna Kendrick accepting the “Hot & Funny” award; Supermodel Gigi Hadid receiving “Our New Girlfriend” award which puts her in the company of previous winners, Kate Upton, Chrissy Teigen, Emily Ratajkowski and Hannah Davis; plus Denver Broncos’ linebacker and Super Bowl MVP Von Miller taking home “Most Unstoppable Jock.”  Presenters include Adam Devine and Zac Efron.  Additional honorees, attendees and presenters will be announced shortly.

“Guys Choice is celebrating its own decade of hotness this year,” said Executive Producer, Casey Patterson. “We’re going full rat pack with legends, ladies, laughs and more than a few surprises for our big 10th Manniversary.”

In keeping with Spike’s year-round efforts to support our nation’s servicemen and women, “Guys Choice” will feature inspiring moments saluting our troops and returning veterans.

Official sponsors of Spike’s 2016 Guys Choice include AT&T, AXE®, BACARDÍ®, 5® Gum, Kia Motors, GEICO®, and Miller Lite.

Casey Patterson and Casey Patterson Entertainment will serve as Executive Producers, alongside Carol Donovan and Josh Greenberg.  Beth McCarthy-Miller is Director and Jon Slusser, Spike’s Senior Vice President, Sports and Specials serves as the network’s Executive in Charge.

Follow Spike TV on Twitter @spiketvpr for the latest in breaking news updates, behind-the-scenes information and photos.

Leave A Comment